Please Join Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison

July 5, 2012

The Host Committee

Tori Agnich
Colleen Barrett
Bartlett & Schober, PC
Michael Boone
Missy & David Boone
Toni Brinker
Alberto Cardenas
Mary Ceverha
Terry Conner
Harlan Crow
Tammy Cotton Hartnett
Flora Hernandez
HOSPAC – Texas Hospital Association PAC
Ruben Esquivel
Todd Furniss
Al G. Hill, Jr.
Chris Kleinert
Jason Kriesser
Tom Lazo
Metropolitan Anesthesia PAC
Metrotex Association of REALTORS
Ron Natinsky
Erle Nye
David H. Oden
Honorable Mike Pappas
Guillermo Perales
Bob Perry
Jaime Ramon
Jaime Ronderos
Mark Shank
Ryan PAC
TEXPAC – Texas Medical Association
PAC TREPAC – Texas Association of REALTORS

Cordially Invites You to a
Campaign Run-off Fundraising Luncheon

Jason Villalba
for Texas House District 114

with special guests
Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison
Congressman Michael C. Burgess, M.D.
Ann Margolin
Senator Florence Shapiro

Friday, July 13, 2012
VIP Reception 11:30
Luncheon 12:00

At the home of Joe B. Garza
3428 Beverly Drive
Dallas, TX 75205

Please make checks payable to: Texans for Jason Villalba
and mail to 1505 Elm St. #1402, Dallas, TX 75201
or contribute online at

Please RSVP as soon as possible to Katherine Watson
by return email or by calling 214/749-4792